Lakelands Concrete Products, Inc.
Precast Concrete Products by Lakelands Concrete, Lima NY - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings
About Us
Catalog - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, Switching stations, Microwave transmission
Contact Us
FAQ - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, Switching stations, Microwave transmission sta
Architectural Precast - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, Switching stations, Microwave
Versa-Set Utility Buildings - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, switching stations, Microwave
Bridges & Culverts
Retaining / Sound Walls
Electrical Products-  Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, Switching stations, Microwave
Utility Products - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support
Security Products
Septic - Fiber Optic buildings, tower support buildings, Switching stations, Microwave transmission
Resources & Links

Don't put anything in the following field:  

 

 
Contact Us

For more information call us at 585-624-1990.

To Contact a person directly:

President:

Todd Clarke: tclarke@lakelandsconcrete.com

Sales Representatives:

David Lichner, Jr.: dlichner@lakelandsconcrete.com

Chad Bond: cbond@lakelandsconcrete.com

General Information:

sales@lakelandsconcrete.com

Administrative:

Jennifer French: jfrench@lakelandsconcrete.com

Production:

Larry Smith: lsmith@lakelandsconcrete.com

 

Fax: 585-624-2102

Lakelands Concrete Products, Inc.

7520 E. Main Street (map)
Lima, NY 14485


Questions or Comments? Please fill out the form below and click submit.

 

 

Email Address: (required)
Subject: (required)
Message: